CHILL TUESDAYS at CV 105 Rivington

 

females on fyah

I live for this!

CHILL TUESDAYS AT CV (which is the street address  in Roman Numerals which WE LOVE – 105 Rivington) this lounge has a great vibe and along with DJK3 we run the best Tuesday in manhattan – for the downtown crowd that like to dance without inhibitions and play fearlessly – we BRING the PARTY!!!!

 

lady DJ

skills to pay the bills

ALWAYS FOCUSED! I like DJ booths that give me immediate access to the dancefloor (I often get the urge to jump on the floor and wind with the crowd)

 

support crew!

heather feather and shazz give support

where would I be without my support crew!!! they dance, drink & cheer!!!

 

mmmmmmmmm pear cognac

honored to be an XIP this is my new favorite

Xante spirit! now Im an XIP (Xante important person) I get to indulge my passion for cognac every time I DJ – how well did that work out!!! come to CHILL Tuesdays and try for yourself… you will find my table in front of the DJ booth (of course!)

 

FUN

had to celebrate in style with this one!

EACH AND EVERY TUESDAY WE DO THIS!

 

DJ'S LINE UP!

in order DJK3, DJ NICOLE LEONE, ROAD MANAGER JAXON

DJK3 & DJ NICOLE LEONE

DJ BOOTH

CHILL TUESDAY DJ’S!!!

LADIES LOVE TO DJ

we love 1200's as much as we love ourselves

 

One thought on “CHILL TUESDAYS at CV 105 Rivington

  1. […] CHILL TUESDAYS at CV 105 Rivington (via Dj Nicole Leone’s Blog)   CHILL TUESDAYS AT CV (which is the street address  in Roman Numerals which WE LOVE – 105 Rivington) this lounge has a great vibe and along with DJK3 we run the best Tuesday in manhattan – for the downtown crowd that like to dance without inhibitions and play fearlessly – we BRING the PARTY!!!!  

Leave a Reply

